Utah-Seal-Color

Board Members

Charitable Fund Board Officers

Ray Wahl, President
Utah Courts Administration
(801) 578-3805
rayw@utcourts.gov

Allan Liu, Vice President
Department of Health
(801) 608-7051
aliu@utah.gov

Brian Brand, Treasurer
Tax Commission
(801) 297-4609
bsbrand@utah.gov

Catherine Higgins, Secretary
Department of Transportation
(385) 405-6370
chiggins@utah.gov

Brent Platt
Department of Human Services
(801) 368-5122
bplatt@utah.gov

Jenn Anderson
Tax Commission
(801) 297-6345
jennanderson@utah.gov

Katriina Adair
Administrative Office of the Courts
(801) 238-7013
katriinaa@utahcourts.gov

Micah Richards
Department of Corrections
(801) 545-5577
micahwrichards@utah.gov

Nancy Askerlund
Insurance Department
(801) 537-9293
naskerlund@utah.gov

Nikki Stark-Kovler
Department of Workforce Services
(801) 526-9520
nkovler@utah.gov

Paul Baker
Department of Natural Resources
(801) 538-5261
paulbaker@utah.gov

Todd Losser
Utah Public Employees’ Association
(801) 264-8732 ext. 204
todd@upea.net