Contact Your Department Campaign Coordinator

  • Do you have a question about the Lend A Helping Hand campaign?
  • Do you need help making a donation?
  • Do you wonder how the funds are disbursed to your chosen charity?

This website provides a lot of information to state employees on these and other questions. However, your Department Campaign Coordinator is an additional resource for assistance. Find the coordinator in the list below and feel free to contact him or her. You may also contact the USECF Board Liaison assigned to your department.

Contact Information

Campaign CoordinatorDepartment/AgencyPhone
Peterson, Amanda (amandapetersen@utah.gov)Agriculture and Food(385) 630-6625
Schmitt, Michelle (mschmitt@utah.go)Alcoholic Beverage Control(801) 977-6838
Stults, Elida (estults@utah.gov)Attorney General’s Office(385) 499-3770
Chriswell, Tressa (tlchriswell@utah.gov)Board of Pardons and Parole(801) 261-6478
Ericksen, Amy (aericksen@utah.gov)Capitol Preservation Board(801) 410-0011
Kawamura, Akiko (akawamura@utah.gov)Career Service Review Office(801) 538-3047
Scheuch, Katie (kscheuch@utah.gov)Commerce(801) 530-6617
Langton, Alec (langton@utah.gov)Corrections(801) 346-8469
Rock, Amanda (amandarock@utah.gov)Cultural and Community Engagement(801) 715-6741
Martin, Pam (pmartin@utah.gov)Environmental Quality(801) 536-4450
Long, Tonya (tonyalong@utah.gov)Financial Institutions(801) 538-8831
Goodell, Amanda (afgoodell@utah.gov)Go Utah(520) 270-7811
McCafferty, Katherine (kmccafferty@utah.gov)GOPB(801) 538-1536
Scheffler, Brooke (bscheffler@utah.gov)Governor’s Office and CCJJ(801) 829-8300
Ryans, Alicia (amryans@utah.gov)Governor’s Office of Energy Development(801) 538-8729
Brown, Melissa (mbrown2@utah.gov)GovOps (DAS, DHRM, DTS combined)(801) 957-7171
Dougherty, Joe (joedougherty@utah.gov)Health & Human Services(801) 644-1530
Stajduhar, Kathy (kstajduhar@utah.gov)Insurance(801) 957-9305
Gallegos, Issac (igallegos@utah.gov)Labor Commission(801) 580-3040
Andrus, Mary (mandrus@le.utah.gov)Legislative Branch (all offices)(801) 528-1103
Elliott, Stephanie (selliott1@utah.gov)Lieutenant Governor(801) 538-1041
Campbell, Gina (ginacampbell@utah.gov)Natural Resources(801) 538-7306
Merrill, Nancy (nancymerrill@utah.gov)Public Lands Policy Coordination(385) 228-8443
Dalton, Marge (modalton@utah.gov)Public Safety(801) 965-4062
Xian, Li (xli@utah.gov)Public Service Commission(801) 530-6715
Kallin, Jessica (jessica.kallin@schools.utah.gov)State Board of Education(801) 538-7735
Shaw, Megan (meganshaw@utah.gov)State Tax Commission(801) 297-3841
Romney, Scott (scottromney@utah.gov)Transportation(801) 660-0733
Talbot, Chris (christalbot@utah.gov)Utah Courts(801) 578-3881
Silcox, Kelli (ksilcox@utah.gov)Utah National Guard(801) 735-6210
Zundel, Teresa (tzundel@utah.gov)Workforce Services(801) 910-9562
Contact USECF BoardNavajo Trust Administration
Contact USECF BoardState Auditor
Contact USECF BoardSchool and Inst Trust Lands Admin
Contact USECF BoardVeterans’ Affairs

Last updated: September 20, 2022 at 11:03 am