Contact Your Department Campaign Coordinator

  • Do you have a question about the Lend A Helping Hand campaign?
  • Do you need help making a donation?
  • Do you wonder how the funds are disbursed to your chosen charity?

This website provides a lot of information to state employees on these and other questions. However, your Department Campaign Coordinator is an additional resource for assistance. Find the coordinator in the list below and feel free to contact him or her. You may also contact the USECF Board Liaison assigned to your department.

Contact Information

Campaign Coordinator Department/Agency Phone
Brown, Melissa (mbrown2@utah.gov) Administrative Services (801) 957-7171
Hardy, Dana (danahardy@utah.gov) Agriculture and Food (801) 982-2306
Schmitt, Michelle (mschmitt@utah.gov) Alcoholic Beverage Control (801) 977-6838
Stults, Elida (estults@agutah.gov) Attorney General’s Office (385) 499-3770
Chriswell, Tressa (tlchriswell@utah.gov) Board of Pardons and Parole (801) 410-0011
Sibert, Breanna (bsibert@utah.gov) Capitol Preservation Board (801) 537-9156
Kawamura, Akiko (akawamura@utah.gov) Career Service Board (801) 538-3047
Buchhotz, Ashlee (abuchholtz@utah.gov) Commerce (801) 530-6617
Felsted, Kaitlin (kefelsted@utah.gov) Corrections (801) 560-7608
Martin, Pam (pmartin@utah.gov) Environmental Quality (801) 536-4450
Peel, Jennifer (jepeel@utah.gov) Financial Institutions (801) 538-8832
Goodell, Amanda (afgoodell@utah.gov) Go Utah (520) 270-7811
Orton, Abigail (aorton@utah.gov) GOPB (801) 538-1536
Smith, Shelly (shellysmith@utah.gov) Governor’s Office and CCJJ (801) 829-8300
Ryans, Alicia (amryans@utah.gov) Governor’s Office of Energy Development (801) 538-8729
Sagers, Emily (esagers@utah.gov) Health (801) 538-6622
Miskimins, Mysti (mkmiskimins@utah.gov) Human Resources Management (385) 256-5394
Williams, Emma (emmawilliams@utah.gov) Human Services (385) 290-2250
Stajduhar, Kathy (kstajduhar@utah.gov) Insurance (801) 957-9305
Windham, Ami (awindham@utah.gov) Labor Commission (801) 530-6874
Andrus, Mary (mandrus@le.utah.gov) Legislative Branch (all offices)
Hoge, Olivia (omhoge@utah.gov) Lieutenant Governor (801) 538-1586
Campbell, Gina (ginacampbell@utah.gov) Natural Resources (801) 538-7306
Merrill, Nancy (nancymerrill@utah.gov) Public Lands Policy Coordination (385) 228-8443
Fenton, Emily (emsmith@utah.gov) Public Safety (801) 965-4518
Downey, Lucas (ldowney@utah.gov) Public Service Commission (801) 530-6714
Kallin, Jessica (Jessica.kallin@schools.utah.gov) State Board of Education (801) 538-7735
Shaw, Megan (meganshaw@utah.gov) State Tax Commission (801) 297-3841
Gordon, Megan (megangordon@utah.gov) Technology Services (801) 521-6210
Hallen, Laura (lhallen@utah.gov) Transportation (801) 965-4129
Talbot, Chris (christalbot@utcourts.gov) Utah Courts
Norton, Michael (mnorton@utah.gov) Utah National Guard (801) 243-3940
Tucker, Maria (mariahtucker@utah.gov) Workforce Services (385) 266-1842

 

Contact USECF Board Navajo Trust Administration
Contact USECF Board State Auditor
Contact USECF Board School and Inst Trust Lands Admin
Contact USECF Board Veterans’ Affairs

Last updated: September 13, 2021 at 4:09 pm