Contact Your Department Campaign Coordinator

  • Do you have a question about the Lend A Helping Hand campaign?
  • Do you need help making a donation?
  • Do you wonder how the funds are disbursed to your chosen charity?

This website provides a lot of information to state employees on these and other questions. However, your Department Campaign Coordinator is an additional resource for assistance. Find the coordinator in the list below and feel free to contact him or her. You may also contact the USECF Board Liaison assigned to your department.

Contact Information

Deparment/Agency Campaign Coordinator Phone USECF Board Liaison
Admininistrative Services Olivia Griffin (801) 538-9560 Todd Losser
Agriculture and Food Michelle Jack (801) 538-7151 Paul Baker
Alcoholic Beverage Control Terry Wood (801) 977-6838 Allan Liu
Attorney General’s Office Shelley Exeter (801) 366-0232 Ray Wahl
Board of Pardons Melissa Stapley (801) 261-6475 Ray Wahl
Capitol Preservation Board Allyson Gamble (801) 537-9156
Career Service Board Akiko Kawamura (801) 538-3047 Brian Brand
Commerce Elizabeth Sorenson (801) 530-6222 Nancy Askerlund
Corrections Kaitlin Felsted (801) 560-7608 Micah Richards
Environmental Quality Eileen Brennan (801) 536-4176 Todd Losser
Financial Institutions Jennifer Peel (801) 538-8832 Allan Liu
Governor’s Office Tyler Cain (801) 828-0101 Katriina Adair
Governor’s Office of Economic Development Taneesa Wright (801) 538-8870 Katriina Adair
Governor’s Office of Management and Budget Cadi Sande (801) 538-1027
Health Betsy Coleman (801) 538-6128 Todd Losser
Heritage and Arts Amanda Rock (801) 245-7208 Brian Brand
Human Resource Management Traci Graft (801) 538-3080 Brent Platt
Human Services Nels Holmgren (801) 538-3921 Brent Platt
Insurance Kathy Stajduhar (801) 538-3822 Nancy Askerlund
Labor Commission Danny Kunde (801) 530-6268 Nikki Stark-Kovler
Legislative Auditor’s Office Chris McClelland (801) 326-1754
Natural Resources Gina Campbell (801) 538-7306 Paul Baker
Office of the Legislative Fiscal Analyst Alexander Wilson (801) 326-1773 Nancy Askerlund
Public Lands Policy Coordinating Office Rick Thornton Not listed Paul Baker
Public Safety Stacy Debban (801) 366-6040 Catherine Higgins
Public Service Commission Darlene Cooper (801) 530-6715 Nikki Stark-Kovler
State Tax Commission Megan Shaw (801) 297-3841 Brian Brand
Technology Services Jenni Griffin (801) 538-3298 Catherine Higgins
Transportation Sagaw Sterck (801) 965-2553 Catherine Higgins
Utah Courts James Peters (801) 578-3824 Katriina Adair
Utah National Guard Rosadelle Pasco (801) 432-4443 Allan Liu
Workforce Services Mariah Tucker (385) 266-1842 Nikki Stark-Kovler

Originally posted: March 27, 2019 at 3:29 pm
Last updated: April 15, 2019 at 2:10 pm
Categories: Donate